🧭 WANTED volunteers who want to participate in a Research journey to improve Navigation in Personio

• 11 October 2022
  • 3 replies
🧭  WANTED volunteers who want to participate in a Research journey to improve Navigation in Personio
Userlevel 2
Badge +1
  • Personio Product Manager
  • 6 replies

Hi! My name is Stefanie Stanislawski, I am a Product Manager here at Personio, leading the NEW Navigation team - which mission is to “build an effective Navigation structure for users to quickly work and discover the product”. 

We are starting a really interesting research which will help us understand how users think, what they navigate to the most, challenges associated to this, so that we can co-create potential improvements - for example, adding shortcuts to the sidebar, building new widgets on the dashboard.... How cool is that? 

Participants from this study will learn a lot from Information Architecture and Usability - which I feel are topics that can easily translate to all areas of our life - as we are planning to run the tests and share back the results before moving to the next topic. In the end, you’ll have a say in what we prioritise and work on next related to the Navigation. And last but not least, I will try to get you some cool Personio sweatshirts for helping us (pending to be confirmed).

Who are we looking for?

We need about 20-30 HR Managers, as well as Supervisors and regular Employees. We don’t need them to be heavy users or have a lot of experience on the topic, just know what an HR software is about! We will carry both German and English sessions - so depending on your preferred language you can pick one or the other.