I have finally gotten many of our users to use Performance tab. But 90 % of them put their ready made text quickly to the first box as they just want to get it done quickly. As a result, the text goes in the box that is only visible to themselves.
How can I remove this box, as it causes more trouble to us than benefits? We would only want to have our own questions visible.
Solved by LenaView original